Is Creo Mark 1 worth 19,999 INR

• Hi Guys,

I using this phone from the day one of its launch. I nearly waited for about 3 months for its launch and bought this phone. Now I have been using this for over 3 months. I really think I made a mistake buying this phone, I bought this phone as its an Indian initiative with an attractive ad like new update every month.

Are they really doing this ? I don’t think so…

I accept, Echo, data manager, retriever are good features… apart from that all other updates are for performance and features which other manufactures provide during the purchase of their phone… its not what I expected.

Why I hate this phone.

1. Performance lag,
    2. Even I am unable to play some simple games which my friends play in their phone which is less that 100 MB,
    3. unable to use VR headset
    4. Network issues
    5. Providing basic features as updates (Like equalizer) Remember its a smart phone And I can get 3rd party apps which can do this stuff, I expect something unique for my phone. like retriever and echo
    6. Heating issue.
    7. battery draining
    8. unable to use my bluetooth headset with this phone it works with all other handsets in the market QY7

One plus x for 15k works super awesome when compared to mark 1. On the whole I wasted 20k just to buy a **********. Just don’t want to use profanity. I am extremely pissed off with this phone.

I just want to know If I am the only person not happy with this phone. Or am missing something.

I am writing this post just to know how may mark1 users are like me. I request not to deviate this topic please use this thread to express if you don’t like this phone and let the Admin know our feedback.

• Hi

This phone is not worth of 20k.
    I was also facing the same issues that you have faced.
    Am too big disappointed and unhappy person.
    What ever it is i have wasted my money.

Regards
    Ajay